EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Track & Field (Boys V)

Owl HSR Qualifier (A)

Sat, Mar. 2 2024

12:00 PM EST

Burris Laboratory School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

HSE Blue & White Relays (A)

Sat, Mar. 16 2024

1:00 PM EDT

Hamilton Southeastern High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

HSE Blue & White Relays (A)

Sat, Mar. 16 2024

1:00 PM EDT

Anderson University

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

11th Annual Owl Invite (A)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Burris Laboratory School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Eastbrook Invite (A)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

BRV/NE/Union (A)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Union High School (Modoc)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

3Way (HHS, NHS, Tri) (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Wayne County Invitational (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Knight Invitational (H)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northeastern High School (Football/Track Stadium)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Winchester, Union, Seton (A)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Union High School (Modoc) (Football/Track Stadium)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

(Hagerstown Invitational) (A)

Fri, May. 3 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

(TEC) (H)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northeastern High School (Football/Track Stadium)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Boys Sectional (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Connersville HS

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Boys Regional (A)

Thu, May. 23 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Greenfield-Central High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Boys State (A)

Sat, Jun. 1 2024

4:00 PM EDT

Indiana University - Bloomington

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Northeastern MS/HS

VISIT STORE