EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys V)

Delta High School (Scrimmage) (A)

Wed, Nov. 16 2022

6:30 PM EST

Delta High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Seton Catholic (A)

Wed, Nov. 23 2022

7:30 PM EST

Earlham College

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Monroe Central High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Centerville High School (H)

Thu, Dec. 1 2022

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Greenfield-Central High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

7:30 PM EST

Greenfield-Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Eastern Hancock High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 9 2022

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Shenandoah High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 16 2022

7:30 PM EST

Shenandoah High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Anderson High School (H)

Thu, Dec. 22 2022

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Holiday Tournament Game 1 TBA vs TBA (H)

Tue, Dec. 27 2022

9:00 AM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Holiday Tournament Game 2 TBA vs TBA (H)

Tue, Dec. 27 2022

10:30 AM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Holiday Tournament Game 3 TBA vs TBA (H)

Tue, Dec. 27 2022

12:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Holiday Tournament Game 4 TBA vs TBA (H)

Tue, Dec. 27 2022

2:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Holiday Tournament Game 5 - Loser game 1 vs Loser game 2 (H)

Tue, Dec. 27 2022

3:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Holiday Tournament Game 6 - Winner Game 1 vs Winner Game 2 (H)

Tue, Dec. 27 2022

5:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Holiday Tournament Game 7 - Loser Game 3 vs Loser game 4 (H)

Tue, Dec. 27 2022

6:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Holiday Tournament Game 8 Winner Game 3 vs Winner Game 4 (H)

Tue, Dec. 27 2022

8:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Holiday Tournament 7th Place - Loser Game 5 vs Loser game 7 (H)

Wed, Dec. 28 2022

2:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Holiday Tournament 5th Place - Winner Game 5 vs Winner game 7 (H)

Wed, Dec. 28 2022

4:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Holiday Tournament 3rd Place - Loser Game 6 vs Loser Game 8 (H)

Wed, Dec. 28 2022

6:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Holiday Tournament Championship Game - Winner Game 6 vs Winner Game 8 (H)

Wed, Dec. 28 2022

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Wayne County Tourney (A)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

7:30 PM EST

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Wayne County Tourney (A)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

7:30 PM EST

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

UNION CITY JR/HS (A)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

7:30 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Knightstown High School (H)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Rushville Consolidated High School (A)

Fri, Jan. 20 2023

7:30 PM EST

Rushville Consolidated High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Blue River Valley Jr/Sr. H.S. (H)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Cambridge City Lincoln HS (A)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

7:30 PM EST

Cambridge City Lincoln HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Randolph Southern High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

7:30 PM EST

Randolph Southern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High (H)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Union County HS (A)

Tue, Feb. 7 2023

7:30 PM EST

Union County HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Tri Jr-Sr High School (H)

Fri, Feb. 10 2023

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Winchester Community High School (H)

Fri, Feb. 17 2023

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Connersville (H)

Tue, Feb. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectionals (A)

Wed, Mar. 1 2023

6:00 PM EST

Shenandoah High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectionals (A)

Fri, Mar. 3 2023

8:00 PM EST

Shenandoah High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectionals (A)

Sat, Mar. 4 2023

7:30 PM EST

Shenandoah High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Regional - Greenfield Central HS (A)

Sat, Mar. 11 2023

10:00 AM EST

Greenfield-Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Regional - Greenfield Central HS (A)

Sat, Mar. 11 2023

8:00 PM EST

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Semi-State - vs. TBA (A)

Sat, Mar. 18 2023

1:00 PM EDT

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

State - vs. TBA (A)

Sat, Mar. 25 2023

12:30 PM EDT

Indianapolis - Bankers Life Fieldhouse

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Northeastern MS/HS

VISIT STORE