EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball ( Girls 5th Gr.)

Tri Jr/Sr High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

5:00 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball ( Girls 5th Gr.)

Monroe Central High School (H)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

5:00 PM EST

NES

DETAILS

Basketball ( Girls 5th Gr.)

Randolph Southern High School (H)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

5:00 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball ( Girls 5th Gr.)

Blue River Valley Jr/Sr. H.S. (A)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

5:00 PM EST

Blue River Valley Jr/Sr. H.S.

DETAILS

Basketball ( Girls 5th Gr.)

Union City Jr/Sr High School (A)

Wed, Jan. 25 2023

5:30 PM EST

Union City Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball ( Girls 5th Gr.)

Lee L Driver Middle School (H)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

5:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball ( Girls 5th Gr.)

Centerville Junior High School (H)

Mon, Jan. 30 2023

5:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball ( Girls 5th Gr.)

Cambridge City Lincoln HS (H)

Wed, Feb. 8 2023

5:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball ( Girls 5th Gr.)

Union County Middle School (A)

Tue, Feb. 14 2023

6:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball ( Girls 5th Gr.)

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High (A)

Tue, Feb. 21 2023

5:00 PM EST

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High

DETAILS

Basketball ( Girls 5th Gr.)

WCT (H)

Sat, Feb. 25 2023

9:00 AM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Northeastern MS/HS

VISIT STORE