EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball (Girls 8th Gr)

Monroe Central High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 25 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8th Gr)

Connersville Middle School (H)

Tue, Aug. 30 2022

6:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8th Gr)

Tri Jr/Sr High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 1 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Tri Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8th Gr)

Tri-Village High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 6 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Tri-Village High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8th Gr)

Richmond Intermediate Schools (A)

Wed, Sep. 7 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Richmond Intermediate Schools

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8th Gr)

Seton Catholic High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 13 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Seton Catholic High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8th Gr)

Blue River Valley Tourney (A)

Sat, Sep. 17 2022

9:30 AM EDT

Blue River Valley Jr/Sr. H.S.

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8th Gr)

Union County Middle School (H)

Tue, Sep. 20 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8th Gr)

Lee L Driver Middle School (A)

Wed, Sep. 21 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Winchester

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8th Gr)

Cambridge City Lincoln HS (A)

Mon, Sep. 26 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Cambridge City Lincoln HS

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8th Gr)

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High (H)

Wed, Sep. 28 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8th Gr)

Eastern Hancock High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 29 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Eastern Hancock High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8th Gr)

Union City Community High School (H)

Mon, Oct. 3 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8th Gr)

Centerville High School (H)

Wed, Oct. 5 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8th Gr)

Wayne County Tourney (H)

Fri, Oct. 7 2022

9:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls 8th Gr)

Randolph Southern High School (H)

Mon, Oct. 10 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Northeastern MS/HS

VISIT STORE