EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Cross Country (Girls V)

Blue River Valley Invite (A)

Sat, Aug. 13 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Blue River Valley Jr/Sr. H.S.

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

Richmond Invite (A)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

Rushville Consolidated High School (A)

Sat, Aug. 27 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Rushville Consolidated High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

Marion Invitational (A)

Sat, Sep. 3 2022

8:30 AM EDT

Indiana Wesleyan University

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

Wayne County Meet (A)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

5:30 PM EDT

IU East

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

Riverview Health Invitational (A)

Sat, Sep. 17 2022

9:00 AM EDT

CC Northview Christian Life Church

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

CHS Invitational (A)

Tue, Sep. 20 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Connersville High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

TEC (A)

Sat, Oct. 1 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Union City Community High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

10:30 AM EDT

Connersville HS

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

Regional (A)

Sat, Oct. 15 2022

10:30 AM EDT

Rushville Consolidated High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

Semi-State (A)

Sat, Oct. 22 2022

10:30 AM EDT

Shelbyville

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Northeastern MS/HS

VISIT STORE