EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys JV)

Seton Catholic (A)

Wed, Nov. 23 2022

6:00 PM EST

Earlham College

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Monroe Central High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

6:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Centerville High School (H)

Thu, Dec. 1 2022

6:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Greenfield-Central High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

6:00 PM EST

Greenfield-Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Eastern Hancock High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 9 2022

6:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Shenandoah High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 16 2022

6:00 PM EST

Shenandoah High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Anderson High School (H)

Thu, Dec. 22 2022

6:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

JV Wayne County Tourney (H)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

10:30 AM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

JV Wayne County Tourney (H)

Mon, Jan. 9 2023

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

UNION CITY JR/HS (A)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

6:00 PM EST

UNION CITY JR/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Knightstown High School (H)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

6:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Rushville Consolidated High School (A)

Fri, Jan. 20 2023

6:00 PM EST

Rushville Consolidated High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Blue River Valley (H)

Mon, Jan. 23 2023

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Cambridge City Lincoln HS (A)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

6:00 PM EST

Cambridge City Lincoln HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Randolph Southern High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

6:00 PM EST

Randolph Southern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High (H)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

6:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Union County HS (A)

Tue, Feb. 7 2023

6:00 PM EST

Union County HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Tri Jr-Sr High School (H)

Fri, Feb. 10 2023

6:00 PM EST

Northeastern

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Winchester Community High School (H)

Fri, Feb. 17 2023

6:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Connersville HS (H)

Tue, Feb. 21 2023

6:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Northeastern MS/HS

VISIT STORE