EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Football (Boys MS)

Jamboree (Blackford, Driver, Jay County, Muncie, Northeastern, South Adams, Southern Wells & Wes Del) (A)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

10:00 AM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS

DETAILS

Football (Boys MS)

Union County HS (H)

Wed, Aug. 24 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys MS)

Tri Jr/Sr High School (H)

Wed, Aug. 31 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys MS)

Lee L Driver Middle School (A)

Wed, Sep. 7 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Lee L Driver Middle School

DETAILS

Football (Boys MS)

Cambridge City Lincoln HS (H)

Tue, Sep. 13 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys MS)

UNION CITY JR/HS (A)

Tue, Sep. 20 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Union City Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys MS)

Centerville High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys MS)

Canceled:

Knightstown High School (H)

Tue, Oct. 11 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Northeastern

DETAILS

Football (Boys MS)

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High (H)

Wed, Oct. 12 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Football (Boys MS)

Canceled:

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High (H)

Sat, Oct. 15 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Northeastern MS/HS

VISIT STORE