EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Softball (Girls V)

Richmond Scrimmage (A)

Tue, Mar. 21 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Tri-Village High School (H)

Mon, Mar. 27 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Wapahani High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 3 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Wapahani High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Franklin County High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 7 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Franklin County High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Knightstown High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 10 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Delta High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Tri Jr/Sr High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Tri Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Union County HS (H)

Wed, Apr. 19 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Wayne County Tournament (A)

Sat, Apr. 22 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Wayne County Tourney vs. TBA (A)

Sat, Apr. 22 2023

3:00 PM EDT

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Richmond High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 24 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Cambridge City Lincoln HS (A)

Thu, Apr. 27 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Cambridge City Lincoln HS

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Blue River Valley Jr/Sr. H.S. (H)

Fri, Apr. 28 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Cowan High School (H)

Mon, May. 1 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Winchester Community High School (A)

Tue, May. 2 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Winchester Community High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Randolph Southern High School (H)

Thu, May. 4 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Centerville Sr High School (A)

Fri, May. 5 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Centerville High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Eastbrook High School (A)

Sat, May. 6 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Monroe Central High School (A)

Mon, May. 8 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Monroe Central High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Union City Jr/Sr High School (H)

Tue, May. 9 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High (A)

Thu, May. 11 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

New Castle Chrysler High School (H)

Sat, May. 13 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Daleville Jr-Sr HS (H)

Wed, May. 17 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Northeastern

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Jay County High School (A)

Thu, May. 18 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Jay County High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Mon, May. 22 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Knightstown High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Tue, May. 23 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Knightstown High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Wed, May. 24 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Knightstown High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Regional (A)

Tue, May. 30 2023

6:00 PM EDT

TBA

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Semi-State (A)

Sat, Jun. 3 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Forest Park High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

State (A)

Sat, Jun. 10 2023

1:30 PM EDT

TBD

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Northeastern MS/HS

VISIT STORE