EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Track & Field (Boys V)

Eastbrook Invite (A)

Fri, Apr. 14 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

BRV/NE/Union (A)

Mon, Apr. 17 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Union Jr-Sr High School - Modoc

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

3Way (HHS, NHS, Tri) (H)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Wayne County Invitational (A)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Knight Invitational (H)

Fri, Apr. 28 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Winchester/Union-Modoc (A)

Mon, May. 1 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Winchester Community High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

(Hagerstown Invitational) (A)

Fri, May. 5 2023

5:15 PM EDT

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

TEC (A)

Thu, May. 11 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Union City Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Boys Sectional (A)

Thu, May. 18 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Connersville HS

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Boys Regional (A)

Thu, May. 25 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Warren Central

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Boys State (A)

Sat, Jun. 3 2023

4:00 PM EDT

Indiana University - Bloomington

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Northeastern MS/HS

VISIT STORE