EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball (Girls V)

Northeastern (Scrimmage) (H)

Wed, Aug. 10 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Morristown Season Opening Classic AM Session (A)

Sat, Aug. 13 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Morristown Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

UNION CITY JR/HS (A)

Thu, Aug. 18 2022

6:00 PM EDT

UNION CITY JH/HS

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Monroe Central (H)

Thu, Aug. 25 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Richmond High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 30 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Randolph Southern (H)

Thu, Sep. 1 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Northeastern

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Seton Catholic High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Seton Catholic High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Winchester Community High School (H)

Tue, Sep. 13 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Union County HS (A)

Thu, Sep. 15 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Union County HS

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Blue River Valley Jr/Sr. H.S. (A)

Mon, Sep. 19 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Blue River Valley Jr/Sr. H.S.

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Franklin County High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 20 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Franklin County High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Centerville High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 22 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Eastern Hancock Invitational (A)

Sat, Sep. 24 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Eastern Hancock High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Tri-Village High School (H)

Mon, Sep. 26 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Knightstown High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Knightstown High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High (A)

Thu, Sep. 29 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

V Wayne County Tournament (A)

Sat, Oct. 1 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Tri Jr-Sr High School (H)

Tue, Oct. 4 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Northeastern

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Cambridge City Lincoln HS (H)

Thu, Oct. 6 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Union County Invite (A)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Union County HS

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Thu, Oct. 13 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Knightstown High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Sat, Oct. 15 2022

12:00 PM EDT

Knightstown High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Regional (A)

Sat, Oct. 22 2022

12:00 PM EDT

Cascade High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Northeastern MS/HS

VISIT STORE