EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (Boys V)

Richmond Scrimmage (A)

Sat, Mar. 25 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Richmond High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Tri-Village High School (A)

Tue, Mar. 28 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Tri-Village High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Shenandoah High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 3 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Shenandoah High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Burris Laboratory School (H)

Tue, Apr. 4 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Muncie Central High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 6 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Muncie Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Monroe Central (H)

Mon, Apr. 10 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Union County HS (A)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Union County HS

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Wapahani High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 15 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Wapahani High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Knightstown High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Centerville High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Cowan High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 22 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

UNION CITY JR/HS (H)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Northeastern JH/HS

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Yorktown High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 27 2023

5:45 PM EDT

Yorktown High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High (H)

Tue, May. 2 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Tri Jr-Sr High School (A)

Wed, May. 3 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Tri Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Blue River Valley Jr/Sr. H.S. (A)

Fri, May. 5 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Blue River Valley Jr/Sr. H.S.

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Franklin County High School (A)

Sat, May. 6 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Franklin County High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Randolph Southern High School (H)

Mon, May. 8 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Winchester Community High School (H)

Tue, May. 9 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Wayne County Tourney (A)

Sat, May. 13 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Centerville High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Eastern Hancock High School (A)

Mon, May. 15 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Eastern Hancock High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Cambridge City Lincoln HS (A)

Tue, May. 16 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Cambridge City Lincoln HS

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Seton Catholic (H)

Wed, May. 17 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

South Adams High School (A)

Sat, May. 20 2023

11:00 AM EDT

South Adams High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Sectional (H)

Thu, May. 25 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Sectional (H)

Mon, May. 29 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Regional (A)

Sat, Jun. 3 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Park Tudor High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Semi-State (A)

Sat, Jun. 10 2023

10:00 AM EDT

TBA

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

State (A)

Fri, Jun. 16 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Victory Field - Indianapolis

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Northeastern MS/HS

VISIT STORE