EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls 8th Gr.)

Delta MS (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

12:30 PM EST

Delta MS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Gr.)

Knightstown High School (A)

Mon, Jan. 9 2023

7:30 PM EST

Knightstown High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Gr.)

Tri Jr/Sr High School (H)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Gr.)

Franklin County High School (H)

Mon, Jan. 16 2023

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Gr.)

UNION CITY JR/HS (H)

Wed, Jan. 18 2023

6:00 PM EST

Northeastern JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Gr.)

Lee L Driver Middle School (H)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Gr.)

Cambridge City Lincoln HS (A)

Mon, Jan. 23 2023

7:30 PM EST

Cambridge City Lincoln HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Gr.)

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High (H)

Wed, Feb. 1 2023

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Gr.)

Union County Middle School (H)

Mon, Feb. 6 2023

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Gr.)

Centerville Junior High School (A)

Wed, Feb. 8 2023

7:30 PM EST

Centerville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Gr.)

Seton Catholic High School (H)

Wed, Feb. 15 2023

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Gr.)

Blue River Valley Jr/Sr. H.S. (A)

Thu, Feb. 16 2023

7:30 PM EST

Blue River Valley Jr/Sr. H.S.

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Gr.)

7th & 8th Grade Wayne County (A)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

10:30 AM EST

Pershing Gym, Germantown

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Gr.)

Connersville Middle School (H)

Mon, Feb. 20 2023

7:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Northeastern MS/HS

VISIT STORE