EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls V)

Delta Scrimmage (A)

Thu, Oct. 27 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Delta High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Muncie Central High School (H)

Tue, Nov. 8 2022

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Franklin County High School (A)

Fri, Nov. 11 2022

7:30 PM EST

Franklin County High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Lapel High School (A)

Sat, Nov. 12 2022

7:30 PM EST

Lapel High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Union County HS (A)

Tue, Nov. 15 2022

7:30 PM EST

Union County HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

UNION CITY JR/HS (H)

Fri, Nov. 18 2022

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern JH/HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Monroe Central (H)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

2:30 PM EST

Northeastern

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Jay County High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

7:30 PM EST

Jay County High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Centerville High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 2 2022

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

National Trail HS (A)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

7:30 PM EST

National Trail HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

South Adams High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

1:30 PM EST

South Adams High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High (A)

Wed, Dec. 14 2022

6:30 PM EST

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Yorktown High School (H)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

11:30 AM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

East Central High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 20 2022

7:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Varsity Game #2 Jac-Cen-Del vs Northeastern (A)

Tue, Dec. 27 2022

10:30 AM EST

Triton Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Triton Central Holiday Tourney (A)

Wed, Dec. 28 2022

9:00 AM EST

Triton Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Wayne County Tourney (A)

Thu, Jan. 5 2023

6:00 PM EST

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Wayne County Tourney (A)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

6:00 PM EST

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Tri Jr/Sr High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

7:30 PM EST

Tri Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Knightstown High School (H)

Fri, Jan. 13 2023

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Blue River Valley (H)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

6:00 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Winchester Community High School (H)

Wed, Jan. 25 2023

7:30 PM EST

Northeastern High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Cambridge City Lincoln HS (A)

Fri, Jan. 27 2023

7:00 PM EST

Cambridge City Lincoln HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Sectionals (A)

Tue, Jan. 31 2023

6:00 PM EST

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Sectionals (A)

Fri, Feb. 3 2023

6:00 PM EST

Hagerstown

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Sectionals (A)

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

7:30 PM EST

Hagerstown Jr/Sr High

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Regionals (A)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

10:00 AM EST

Speedway High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Semi-State (A)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

1:00 PM EST

Jasper/Jeffersonville

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

State Finals (A)

Sat, Feb. 25 2023

12:30 PM EST

Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Northeastern MS/HS

VISIT STORE